Event poster for ONE 161
Flag for Singapore Singapore, Singapore
TODAY
Heavyweight Semifinals
Event poster for Colosseum Tournament 35
Flag for Romania Targoviste, Romania
Caliniuc vs. Requejo
TOMORROW
In 1 day
Lightweight, Bantamweight Titles
Event poster for ONE on Prime Video II
Flag for Singapore Singapore, Singapore
Superbon vs. Özcan
TOMORROW
In 1 day
Featherweight Title, Heavyweight GP Alternate Bout
Event poster for GLORY Collision 4
Flag for Netherlands Arnhem, Netherlands
Hari vs. Overeem
Sat 08 October 2022
In 9 days
Light Heavyweight, Lightweight, Featherweight, Bantamweight Titles
Event poster for XFN 383
Flag for United States Tulsa, United States
AJ Weathersby vs. Pesterev
Fri 14 October 2022
In 15 days
Welterweight Title - Lightweight Championship Tournament
Event poster for KOK World Series in Tallinn
Sat 15 October 2022
In 16 days
Event poster for Krush-EX 2022 vol. 6
Sat 15 October 2022
In 16 days
Event poster for RISE World Series 2022
Flag for Japan Tokyo, Japan
Osaki vs. Kazane
Sat 15 October 2022
In 16 days
Super Flyweight Title
Event poster for Hoost Cup Kings Kyoto 10
Sun 16 October 2022
In 17 days
Peter Aerts' twins to compete in this show
Event poster for DFS 16
Flag for Romania Iași, Romania
Heavyweight Invasion
Wed 19 October 2022
In 20 days
Cozmâncă vs. Susano, Heavyweights
Event poster for Colosseum Tournament 36
Flag for Romania Botoșani, Romania
Amaritei vs. Orza
Fri 21 October 2022
In 22 days
Event poster for Enfusion 113
Flag for Germany Wuppertal, Germany
Sat 22 October 2022
In 23 days
Event poster for Krush 142
Flag for Japan Tokyo, Japan
Miyuu vs. Lee
Fri 28 October 2022
In 29 days
Atomweight Title
Event poster for HIT IT
Flag for Netherlands Rotterdam, Netherlands
Verhoeven vs. Gerges
Sat 29 October 2022
In 30 days
Recent events
Event poster for Deep Kick 63
Flag for Japan Osaka, Japan
Ryoya vs. Yuki
Sun 25 September 2022
4 days ago
70kg Title
Event poster for KPKB vol. 9 + 10
Flag for Japan Fukuoka, Japan
Sun 25 September 2022
4 days ago
Event poster for Enfusion 111 + 112
Flag for Netherlands Eindhoven, Netherlands
Sat 24 September 2022
5 days ago
Featherweight, Welterweight, Lightweight Titles
Event poster for Krush 141
Flag for Japan Tokyo, Japan
Sat 24 September 2022
5 days ago
First Krush Flyweight Championship
Event poster for Knockout 2022 vol. 5
Fri 23 September 2022
6 days ago
Welterweight + Featherweight Titles
Event poster for Challenger 6
Flag for Japan Tokyo, Japan
Thu 22 September 2022
7 days ago
220903
Join the Kickboxing community on Discord
Privacy policy